Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Write a Review
Tara
Melrose, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are the best! Quick to respond to emails.
Property
Our stay couldn't have been better even with all the rain.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Eric and Robin
Stowe, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Emails and phone calls were returned quickly and your staff made the booking and arrival process seamless. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family.
Property
Having the Entertainment floor and garage was a huge benefit. We had rented through Topnotch Resort before finding Stowe Resort Homes, and the resort only offers 2 floors and no access to the garage; we will be sure to rent from Stowe Resort Homes from now on!! This home is impeccably appointed and extremely clean. We will be back!
View Property: 627A_Topnotch
Shawn
Cochester, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team makes everything easy and seamless. Very helpful and welcoming.
Property
Our favorite vacation place. From my 13-year-old son to his grandparents, everyone absolutely loves it, whether we are in the condo in front of the fire, shopping in downtown Stowe, skiing, hiking, swimming indoors and out, enjoying local restaurants and playing tennis indoors or out. Love it!
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Carol
Saint James, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
Our unit was a tiny big space. Very efficient and well thought out. We even had guests over for dinner one night! Loved the fireplace! I will definitely tell others about this great place! Loved the bed!! Best night stay in a hotel ever!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Stephanie
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, very friendly!
Property
This was a wonderful stay and great property. We had a blast. Three flexible floors of living, air hockey for kids, great views, wonderful location, part of a resort with pools, tennis, spa on site.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Matthew
Groton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to rent. Staff was very helpful. Had the room warm and ready to go when I arrived.
Property
Place was nice and spacious for 4. 5 would be pushing it.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
merle
NEWTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Kevin
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Team is terrific. Missy, Kathy, Kelly all ...
Property
One tiny disappointment ... surprised there were no playing cards ... we bought and left some. We were thankful for your welcome basket ... maybe include playing cards - smile.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Andrea
Essex, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Mike
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Slopeside 3BR at Stowe Mtn Lodge
Nick
Rowayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Jenna
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
We had an issue with regulating the heat and we were able to get in touch with someone very easily. Someone came out to look at the thermosat a few hours later. Very helpful and pleasant.
Property
We were very happy with our stay.
View Property: Pet friendly Pines at Topnotch
Dino
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Sheila
Cold Springs Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Missy thank you for the welcome gift - very thoughtful and much appreciated - we will be back and will definitely contact you again
Property
Wonderful experience - loved it!
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Karla
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
The home at Topnotch exceeded our expectations with its cleanliness, comfortable sleeping arrangements and numerous amenities. We will rent again!
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Lindsay
East Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
Every floor has beautiful mountain views. The house was very clean and user friendly. The wifi worked well. The SPA and gym and pool were a short walk away. The kitchen was well stocked with spices and dishes and even plastic storage bags. Every bathroom was very clean and had extra towels and cleaning supplies within. The entire 3 floor condo was very spacious with lots of natural light.
Kristen
Rumson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We had a great holiday, topnotch is the perfect post skiing retreat
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
James
Scottsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Team could not be more friendly/helpful/professional.
Property
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Leo
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very accommodating
Property
Very comfortable Pet friendly Great time
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Kim
Pierrefonds, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all my questions
Property
Our favorite features of this home were the fireplace and kitchen amenity; also the proximity to the pool.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Susan
Jamacia Plain, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was wonderful.. very accommodating and easily reachable.
Property
Property was as pictured, which we liked. Kelly who was wonderful was very attentive to our needs. Kudos for her great customer service.
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Martha
West Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding! All communication was prompt, directions were clear, and you were helpful in every way.
Property
We loved the condo. I have back problems and was relieved that the bed was so comfortable. The kitchen lacked nothing. We loved having the Keurig machine. There were adequate towels, extra pillows, and everything we needed. Everything else was perfect and we would stay there again. Thanks for sharing your property with us!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Mark
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Always easy to work with Missy.
Property
This property has a great location & great floor plan but the furniture is getting dated and in need of upgrading for the price charged. Also could use some amenities such as bikes for those who rent the house. Manager response: Thank you for your candid feedback. We have shared your comments with the homeowner, so that together we may continue to provide excellent guest experiences.
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Al
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo