Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Write a Review
Ellen
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Kim
Pierrefonds, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Lynne
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Donna
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Micail
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
If the bathroom was larger, we would want to stay here every trip! We're curious about other units.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Douglas
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Thomas
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Tom was great would do anything we needed
Property
Great weather great house great time. Loved the hot tub just staring at the view Will consider staying here next year.
View Property: 5 BR Victorian Vistas
Kimberly
New Province, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Dick
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Really appreciated your timely response in expediting maintenance personnel to attend to AC issue
Property
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Charles
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Corey
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Big complaint about property and other resort homes in the past is the squeaky doors. Very annoying especially with having some young kids. Response from SRH: Thank you for bringing the squeaky doors to our attention. We lubricate the hinges in the Spring and Fall every year, and will attend to this home immediately.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
devon
medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
It was great. View was gorgeous.
View Property: 1_1415 Mansfield SML Studio
Anthony
Broklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Brian and Eirene
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely responsive to every single email with a question or request. Felt very catered to!
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Victoria and Peter
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Joanne
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly was quick and efficient She immediately rectified the small issues that arose.
Property
A wonderful weekend spent with my family in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Memories we will cherish.
View Property: 597A Topnotch
kim
marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Sara
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great stay, would definitely come back! Only thing I would change is that next time we will stay a few days longer!!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Tara
Melrose, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are the best! Quick to respond to emails.
Property
Our stay couldn't have been better even with all the rain.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Robin
zz, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Emails and phone calls were returned quickly and your staff made the booking and arrival process seamless. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family.
Property
Having the Entertainment floor and garage was a huge benefit. We had rented through Topnotch Resort before finding Stowe Resort Homes, and the resort only offers 2 floors and no access to the garage; we will be sure to rent from Stowe Resort Homes from now on!! This home is impeccably appointed and extremely clean. We will be back!
View Property: 627A_Topnotch
Shawn
Cochester, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team makes everything easy and seamless. Very helpful and welcoming.
Property
Our favorite vacation place. From my 13-year-old son to his grandparents, everyone absolutely loves it, whether we are in the condo in front of the fire, shopping in downtown Stowe, skiing, hiking, swimming indoors and out, enjoying local restaurants and playing tennis indoors or out. Love it!
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Carol
Saint James, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
Our unit was a tiny big space. Very efficient and well thought out. We even had guests over for dinner one night! Loved the fireplace! I will definitely tell others about this great place! Loved the bed!! Best night stay in a hotel ever!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Stephanie
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, very friendly!
Property
This was a wonderful stay and great property. We had a blast. Three flexible floors of living, air hockey for kids, great views, wonderful location, part of a resort with pools, tennis, spa on site.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Matthew
Groton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to rent. Staff was very helpful. Had the room warm and ready to go when I arrived.
Property
Place was nice and spacious for 4. 5 would be pushing it.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
merle
NEWTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook