Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Write a Review
Kathryn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
A very comfortable unit in a great location, perfect for a couple or small family.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Kelly
West Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great! She answered all of my questions, was quick to respond and was very helpful. Great customer service. Thank you Kelly!
Property
The wine and gift bag was a nice touch and greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come again.
View Property: 1228 Studio
Roberta
Stowe, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the employees at Stowe Resort Homes. They dealt with all issues in a friendly and professional way and were always accessible either by email or phone.
Property
The property was perfect for our stay. The only reason I gave it less than five stars was that our dog found some crumbs under the living room coffee table to nibble on. That being said the positives certainly outwayed the crumbs. The house was very comfortable with lots of thoughtful touches such as the jewelry boxes in the bedrooms, makeup towel, boot warmers etc..
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Kenneth
Cranberry, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 SML Double Timberline Studio
Dino
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ SML - Ridgeline with Mansfield view!
Kirk
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 SML Double Timberline Studio
Larry
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Steven
Stowe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Rita
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
They were very responsive to our requests
Property
Truly enjoyed the time we spent at the condo and the Topnotch spa and facility
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Donald
Rye, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive Missy and Kelly were great and Virgil was very helpful Helped out when my car would not start
Property
We loved the condo unit and its close proximity to to mountain
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Josh
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great place Great service a great week!
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Ellen
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Kim
Pierrefonds, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Lynne
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Donna
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Micail
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
If the bathroom was larger, we would want to stay here every trip! We're curious about other units.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Douglas
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Thomas
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Tom was great would do anything we needed
Property
Great weather great house great time. Loved the hot tub just staring at the view Will consider staying here next year.
View Property: 5 BR Victorian Vistas
Kimberly
New Province, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Dick
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Really appreciated your timely response in expediting maintenance personnel to attend to AC issue
Property
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Charles
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Corey
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Big complaint about property and other resort homes in the past is the squeaky doors. Very annoying especially with having some young kids. Response from SRH: Thank you for bringing the squeaky doors to our attention. We lubricate the hinges in the Spring and Fall every year, and will attend to this home immediately.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
devon
medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
It was great. View was gorgeous.
View Property: 1415 Mansfield SML Studio
Anthony
Broklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Brian and Eirene
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely responsive to every single email with a question or request. Felt very catered to!
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch