Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Very nice. Quiet and ample size; beds VERY comfy!!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Bedford , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Lovely condo. Right in the heart of Stowe. Extremely clean and comfortable. Beautiful town. Tons of amazing food options and outdoor activities.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and excellent communication!
Property
Beautiful and clean home!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was a breeze. Quick responses.
Property
The property was under construction for the days I was there so it was not an easy walk to the spa and hotel property amenities as advertised. Had that not been the case, it would have been perfect!
View Property: Topnotch_463
Normal, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
I would love to come back. The house and view were lovely. Two very small complaints. We only had one hair dryer for whole house and both lighters to start the fire were not working. Not a big deal. Response from Manager: Thank you for your feedback! Hairdryers and lighters on the way! :)
View Property: Bigelow Trace
Boxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was truly one of the best rental homes we've stayed at, and we stay at A LOT. It was also v. last minute and Missy reached out to me directly to answer my questions and I was able to secure the home quickly and easily. The gift package in the unit was so kind (and well appreciated!).
Property
This was a wonderful fall weekend get away. We travel a lot as a family and found this home to be one of the easiest, cleanest and most fun! The location was perfect for easy access to the town and mountain. We walked on the recreational path each day and of course enjoyed time at the spa. The house was just so clean - everything worked- the beds and bathrooms were well appointed, clean and smelled great. I'm SO picky and trust me this passed my pickiest of concerns. We loved bringing our dogs and were easily able to contain them because of the mudroom set up so when we did leave them we knew they were safe, and also not roaming the house. It's a great place and I wish I never had to leave!!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind and easy check in/ check out!
Property
Everything was wonderful! It may have been our fault but it wasnt super clear that our spot was different from the topnotch hotel. The hotel would not let us do room service even with us offering to pay up from with our credit card- its definitely two separate entities which we didnt understand going into it. Other than that wonderful place, location and super nice people to work with!
View Property: Topnotch_463
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive in answering our calls about checking in and in letting us into the condo.
Property
We loved staying here. The condo was so close to the Topnotch restaurants, very quiet and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. We are actually thinking of returning to go cross country skiing.
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
The greatest teamso helpful with everything.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent- very responsive but not obtrusive!
Property
We loved this home!! :-) thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Great walk to Mayo Farm and Stowe Quiet Path. We definitely consider returning here.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Condo was beautiful with gorgeous views of mount Mansfield and large windows streaming with natural light. Was the perfect setting for our relaxing vacation. I brought my 3 year old poodle with me and he had a wonderful time and resort was also extremely accommodating to pets
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team. Responded quickly to all inquiries and needs
Property
Beautiful Luxury Home
View Property: 4BR Sterling Spruce Peak
South Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Stowe Resort Homes were attentive, professional and easy to work with. Check in and check out were smooth and they checked in with us during our stay!
Property
The condo was perfect for our getaway. Spacious and clean. We were close to town but had a back patio and great brook behind the property that allowed us to enjoy a quiet evening.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Very proactive in providing us with details.
Property
Wonderful!! Beautiful property.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
You were all very friendly and quick to respond to any questions we had in the process
Property
The stay was overall really pleasant. The house was a great spot for our family of 4 (plus dog). We would definitely look to rent this house again in future summers! Thanks again!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful.
Property
One thing that could improve the stay would be to have two sets of keys. It was a lot of coordination when our party split up and we had only one key.
View Property: Stonybrook 3BR Mansfield Meadowview