Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 580A Topnotch
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and assistance in all regards!
Property
Great time and place for family.
View Property: 47C Sterling Lane
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Enjoyed. A bit pricey... but it is Stowe. The view of the mountain was spectacular. Located close to Stowe but not in the downtown area. Less traffic
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Seattle, BB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional and helpful.
Property
The property was fantastic. Great amenities. The staff were helpful, curteous and easily accessible. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
View Property: 622A Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
It was a lovely house, we really like the layout of this house and it has appropriate stock of essentials, very clean property. Backyard is really beautiful with some privacy.
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous
Property
Excellent experience! Will definitely recommend. Favorite feature is the balcony off the bedroom.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Ayer, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
We loved the use of the outdoor space and the game room in the basement
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and very accomodating--we really appreciated this.
Property
We had a lovely time! The property was even better than we expected and if we visit Stowe again, we would definitely want to stay there again. The location was perfect, the house itself was very cozy and the backyard area was very pretty! Thank you!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
New City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
We had limited communication with the team, but when we did they were nice and helpful. Met expectations at all phases.
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and nice and communication was great.
Property
We had a pleasant short stay and the home was very nice. Very spacious, clean and located close to stores restaurants
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
We are so glad we rented through Stowe Resort Homes. Excellent service, communication and very helpful to ensure that we had a wonderful family vacation. Thank you so much - we will be sure to rent through your service again!
Property
Great stay. 100% satisfied. Missy went way above and beyond to help us. We will rent again through your service.
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Nesconet, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
The property was so amazing and even more than we could have imagined.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 622A Topnotch
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and response to all of our requests. We loved staying here! Thank you for an amazing stay!!!
Property
The interior exceeded our expectations!! The condo was very clean, functional with a well-stocked kitchen, relaxing lounge area, and very comfortable bedrooms/beds. The back deck is great, although not much sun, the grill worked great and there is a nice outdoor space with table/chairs. Management was excellent and very quick to respond to questions.
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and easy!
Property
So well appointed. Clean. Wonderful stay! Lots of space. Multiple bathrooms. Every bathroom had toilet paper and Kleenex and everything in house felt so clean. There was soap in bathrooms. If you fly in you can't always bring that stuff so such a treat. Plentiful towels. Truly a great experience. Felt taken care of in a spacious house.
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing experience and hospitality!
Property
It was a beautiful house and was perfect for our stay. I appreciate how accommodating it was. We will definitely love to stay again, if possible! Our favorite feature was that each room was connected to a bathroom - Girls trip :)
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR