Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Great walk to Mayo Farm and Stowe Quiet Path. We definitely consider returning here.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team. Responded quickly to all inquiries and needs
Property
Beautiful Luxury Home
View Property: 4BR Sterling Spruce Peak
South Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Stowe Resort Homes were attentive, professional and easy to work with. Check in and check out were smooth and they checked in with us during our stay!
Property
The condo was perfect for our getaway. Spacious and clean. We were close to town but had a back patio and great brook behind the property that allowed us to enjoy a quiet evening.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Very proactive in providing us with details.
Property
Wonderful!! Beautiful property.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
You were all very friendly and quick to respond to any questions we had in the process
Property
The stay was overall really pleasant. The house was a great spot for our family of 4 (plus dog). We would definitely look to rent this house again in future summers! Thanks again!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful.
Property
One thing that could improve the stay would be to have two sets of keys. It was a lot of coordination when our party split up and we had only one key.
View Property: Stonybrook 3BR Mansfield Meadowview
Chestnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Kfar Saba, IL
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating and quick in responding
Property
We had a great visit and hope to rent the same property again.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Colchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. When we had a problem with cable TV Kelly and Sam offered terrific customer service
Property
This condo is truly Top Notch. You can tell the owners spend time here as it is the most home-like and comfortable place I have stayed in at Stowe. Great views, lots to do this time of year - dont miss the Hot Air Balloon Fest!
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely and very helpful. We were having issues with the AC making the basement too cold and they responded to my call immediately and offered a space heater. We did not accept the space heater as there was already one in the house. We also left some items behind in the house and a team member contacted me immediately and overnighted the items to me. I was very appreciative of that!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the house at TopNotch. Our only complaint was that the bottom floor was so cold from the air conditioning. Despite the AC being too cold, we loved our stay and would definitely rent again. Thank you!
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great per usual!
Property
Cant wait to return! We love Stowe in every season!
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Missy and her team were very helpful Always available and ready to help out. Ive been using Stowe Resort Homes for 8 years and Im loyal for a reason!
Property
Condo was clean,spacious and comfortable Overall a nice experience
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Stowe Resort Homes team was wonderful to work with. They were all very friendly and provided prompt assistance. Their communication was exceptional as well. Will definitely be renting from them again.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. Loved the home and everything in it. The only thing I would make a comment on was the condition of the back deck and the grill. There were a few warped boards and the grill could use some new flavorizing bars and a rack. Other than that, the place was impeccable and we loved every piece of it. Response from SRH: Thank you for your suggestion regarding the deck and grill. We have passed those along to the new Homeowners, and these will be addressed this summer. We look forward to welcoming your group back to Stowe!
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Stowe Resort Homes was excellent in assisting us with our stay for the NCAA Championships in March 2019. They were very helpful in assisting us on our late night arrival and with all of our needs during our stay.
Property
The home is very modern, functional and spacefull! We enjoyed our stay and it fit our needs well.
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
South Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Stowe Resort Homes was fantastic to work with! Quick response times and so helpful in helping us plan a family trip.
Property
This home was great for our family. Spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Close to town but in a nice quiet location with incredible views.
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
Chicopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional. I had the most contact with Sam. He was very personable. When we arrived, he showed us the house and all the amenities. He answered all our questions and gave us suggestions for dinner. He is a great representative of your company. The gift bag was a very nice touch.
Property
This property was amazing. The house was immaculate and beautifully decorated. This was a family vacation. We dont get a lot of time together so this was a perfect location. There was more than enough room for the 6 of us. The downstairs was perfect for our together time. We could watch tv, play pool and foosball. The sitting area with the gas fireplace was perfect for quiet time. It was not the best weather but we did manage to enjoy walking the property. We were able to have a fire in the fire pit one of the nights. The view was spectacular. We did go to a few breweries and toured the area but enjoyed just staying at the house. We are all looking forward to returning.
View Property: Bigelow Trace
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
We loved it. We're a skiing couple with no children, and the property is the perfect location and size for us, as well as being very comfortable and homey. I have no criticisms at all - everything was great.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive, professional and kind!
Property
two thumbs up
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to communicate with and very responsive.
Property
We loved staying with you at Stowe.
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak