Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2024
Property
View Property: Nordic Haven at Toll House Lift
Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property
Best stocked and cleaned condo we have ever rented! Plenty of towels, cookware etc.
View Property: Nature Lovers` Modern Escape
Rye, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Penn Laird, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Nice and clean home. Had everything we needed to be comfortable. We enjoyed the gas fireplace after a long day of skiing. Wish it was a little closer for ski in ski out, but we did do it two of the days. You should add a cookie sheet to the kitchen items. Manager's response: thank you for suggesting a cookie sheet. We will place one in the home :)
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
SHELTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property
View Property: Nordic Haven at Toll House Lift
Newtonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Professional and easy.
Property
Perfect! The overall beauty of the facility, combined with the excellent amenities and welcoming staff created an exceptional ski experience.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Islip terrace, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Very communicative and helpful - a pleasure to work with!
Property
Really enjoyed it this second time - and we plan to be back again!
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
Easy and cooperative.
Property
Just fantastic! Location - very easy ski-on/ski-off if Toll House lift is open. Property was clean. Towels and water pressure were amazing. Beds very comfortable, Televisions perfect. Ample and easy parking. Nothing was lacking. Well be back.
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
Hastings on Hudson, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024
Property
View Property: Village Green 8C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property
View Property: *350 Spruce Peak
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was excellent.
Property
The property was beautiful.
View Property: French Country Charm at Topnotch
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property
View Property: Three Bears at Topnotch
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2024
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay our children arranged a family vacation. We had some construction noise Nextdoor and they were so quick to accommodate they waited and were quieter as a consideration. Phone was answered quickly and the folks were very helpful .
Property
The condo was excellent, clean and fully stocked beyond what we expected, with everything we needed! It was comfortable and safe for our little visitor as well. The location was super convenient and close to the toll house lift/lodge. We would certainly consider visiting again. Wonderful family vacation , exceeded our expectation.
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
I called with a couple questions as I was booking online and I believe it was Kelly who I spoke with. She was very friendly and helpful and very kindly upgraded our view, which I really appreciated. The team also tried to help us with a minor issue related to the tv in the room while we were there, which was great. Overall, I felt like we would be well taken care of if we needed anything.
Property
The overall convenience of being right on the mountain was wonderful. We loved the view, small kitchen, and spacious bathroom. The self parking worked out really well too. It room was perfect for our needs. We will be back! Thank you very much!
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, and helpful.
Property
Everything worked. Very good Kitchen supplies (that's usually a shortcoming wherever else we stay). Comfortable sleeping
View Property: Overlook Oasis at Topnotch
Southborough, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024
Property
View Property: Casual Elegance at Topnotch
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Kitchen was well-equipped. Beds very comfortable. Loved the boot warmers and mud room. All very convenient.
View Property: Overlook Oasis at Topnotch
East Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
So beautiful
View Property: 1334 Sunny Spruce
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Thanks so much great company !
Property
House was so clean , everything we needed. Property managers so responsive . Wonderful stay we will be back
View Property: Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Newton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property
View Property: *350 Spruce Peak