Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this light-filled, pristine and very comfortable property, and loved the location - near the bike path and the mountain. The spaciousness of the home and the fireplaces were some of our favorite features
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we communicating with was extremely welcoming and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the proximity to town, tennis lessons for kids at top notch and to the gorgeous bike trails that led to restaurants!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, front door would not unlock but we had help right away. Toilet in 2nd bedroom wasnt working but they came the next day
Property
Overall great. Space for everyone, great layout. Sliding glass door is very tough to open. Appreciated all the cleaning supplies etc coffee etc . Response from Manager: Thank you for bringing that to our attention, we will dispatch maintenance to address as soon as possible.
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Rumford, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to text a team member with any inquiries that we had during our vacation was a huge help! I wish other vacation rentals made it this easy to communicate with them.
Property
I cannot say enough wonderful things about our vacation stay in Stowe VT! The resort home was very clean, modern, and spacious. The large layout with three floors was perfect for a big family such as ours.The kids loved the childrens playroom on the first floor. Most days, they didnt want to leave! Our family enjoyed using the pool, basketball court, gym, and spa. The town of Stowe could not be more beautiful! We loved the town and felt very much at home here. The Recreation trail was amazing! Every town should have one. You can walk out ride your bike anywhere you need to go. The views from the resort home were so peaceful. Most nights we enjoyed cooking on the grill, playing board games together on the balcony, and eating dinner while the sunset. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
Spacious but cozy. Game area for kids was a hit.
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Morganville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
The Stowe Resort Homes team was extremely responsive to our (minor) issues at our rental home--weekends and weekdays. In our Covid age, we were frustrated with the lack of clarity about the access and fees associated with the amenities at Topnotch and wish the dialogue regarding that had been better. Manager response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We try our very best to communicate the fluidity of the changes due to covid-19, as we navigate this new ever-changing landscape.
Property
We truly loved this unit and hope to return next summer. It was a treat to have our beloved dog with us--really love that it's a dog friendly home. The master bedroom was fantastic but the sun comes in STRONG in the am--every effort for black out shades should be made! Loved all the space! As a family of four, we loved having so much space and the ability to host close friends to stay with us. We had two families of four visit over the three weeks and never felt like we were on top of each other. The views of the mountain were amazing! We were so happy to have a grill and a GAS stove too!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Missy was awesome. We were given a nice taste of Vermont welcome gift in the condo.
Property
Awesome spot! Beautiful pool!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Excellent! Comfortable space. Lots of games. Great air conditioning
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
new city, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
Excellent. Clean, modern, spacious, pet friendly, tennis court, great ac and WiFi
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 3BR Overlook at Topnotch
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was lovely! Air conditioning was temperamental but we managed just fine. The view from the balcony was top notch! The walk into town and the rec path was easy!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The house was beautiful, so clean and welcoming. Hope to stay in the future.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was awesome, no delays or waiting, checked in a little easy which was a plus.
Property
Great stay, didnt expect a welcome bag, that was super nice. Local restaurants and stores had intermittent hours due to the COVID-19 pandemic so we ended up finding a business in town that did catering for us for our dinner meals, Saved us time, frustration looking for a open restaurant that had outside seating and open reservations, Wild Tyme catering. Erica prepared whatever we wanted to eat, that is also the first time I used a service like that on vacation. Maybe you could advertise that a little more to help independent businesses as well.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
North Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful time! It exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, down to earth, helpful and polite.
Property
The property and surrounding area were very clean, tranquil and without disturbances.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Missy was wonderful to deal with! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating of our needs.
Property
Beautifully renovated condo in a quiet area by the ski resort. Clean, comfortable and roomy. Missy at Stowe Resort Homes wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend it!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30