Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was super to work with! Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Look forward to another visit. I know this sounds silly, but I'm a tea drinker. I don't drink coffee at all, but my husband does. Usually, I'm boiling water for tea in a small pot when we rent homes. It was a lovely surprise to see not only a traditional kettle, but an electric one, as well!
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Tell us about your favorite feature of the property: Location, apartment cleanliness
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 580A Topnotch
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth and easy.
Property
The bed was very comfortable. The view is fantastic!
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice! You guys were lovely!
Property
We love the view from the porch and the sheets/bedding were amazing! Welcome bag and gifts were such a lovely touch! Our renter experience was very positive. Super nice team!
View Property: 580A Topnotch
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless and easy to work with.
Property
We loved our stay, and the closeness to the pools!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Missy was a fantastic resource for all my needs. She answered all questions in a timely fashion.
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was terrific, very responsive and helpful. We especially appreciated her dropping off our forwarded mail every week.
Property
We've stayed in this property multiple times, because it's comfortable and fits our needs perfectly. We're a couple without children, so it's a great size for us. And we really love the in-unit washer/dryer, which a lot of properties don't have.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Roslindale, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great ski access. Only feedback would be to have a few more dishes
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was terrific. Responsive and friendly. Made the issues we dealt with a non factor for our trip. You have a great team.
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very communicative and efficient. Instructions given were all very complete.
Property
It was like a home away from home. Nothing was lacking. Btw, I loved that we didn't have to stop at an office to pick up keys on arrival. The keypad is so convenient! The proximity to the Toll House lift is great, but we were also pleasantly surprised by the gas fireplace. It really took off the chill after a day of skiing!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Helpful
Property
Terrific. Amenities were great.
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 1405-07 Lodge @ Spruce Peak