Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
your team was extremely responsive and xorfia
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service- great communication via email - easy check in, check out
Property
Overall great stay will definitely consist booking again
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We loved the property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Shelburne, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Glen, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Stowe Resort Homes is our new go-to rental option when traveling to Stowe. We have found that the properties are much nicer than the average Airbnb at a better price. And a better deal than renting a room at Top Notch. We like having a living area where my husband can work when he needs to, Plus the amenities at Top Notch are available, including indoor and outdoor pools and onsite restaurants. We love that our dog is welcome at several of the properties.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team and do an excellent job.
Property
Great property. We love TopNotch and this was our favorite unit that we have rented. We would definitely return. Excellent floor plan,very comfortable and homey. Super clean and quiet. Great proximity to TopNotch resort amenities.
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
bed was incredible
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super kind and professional, patiently helped us whenever needed. Would definitely consider this place when returning to Stowe
Property
Great cozy home away from home.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Souderton, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with from the beginning of the booking process till leaving was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family of 4 had a wonderful time at your property. Very clean and perfect for our family. Would definitely consider coming back. Thank you for a great time!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
As a frequent traveler to the Stowe region, I can't believe I just found Stowe Resort Homes. They were accommodating in every way!
Property
It was fantastic and and easy experience to stay at a fabulous location through a new rental contact. I felt genuinely valued by Stowe Resort Homes which is a feeling one rarely encounters in vacation travel these days. THANK YOU!
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent. All communication was efficient and kind. I've had so many bad experiences renting a ski unit and this was so easy! I will definitely be back.
Property
Thank you for everything, you guys did an awesome job and we loved the unit. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
New rochelle , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
All were so wonderful and responsive and easy to get a hold of.
Property
It was wonderful and we will be back again soon, thank you!
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
It would have been really nice if there was basic cooking ingredients in the pantry (salt, pepper, olive oil, spices.)
View Property: 3BR Overlook at Topnotch
Northampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with and professional
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful answering questions and made me feel that I was going to have a great experience.
Property
Excellent stay, we all enjoyed the property and its access to Topnotch!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great place will return again next year with friends and family
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely easy and helpful
Property
A perfect experience
View Property: Slopeside 3BR @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very positive experience working with your team.
Property
See above.
View Property: Upscale 3BR Topnotch Overlook
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing team !
Property
Wonderful, as usual... A real vacation
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Great layout for our family ski trip. Loved the maple syrup and pancake mix!
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa