Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Port Jeffereson Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and quickly responded to any issues.
Property
Had a great ski week in this comfortable condo! Well stocked kitchen. Everything you need to cook meals.
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property
View Property: 1334 Lodge at Spruce Peak
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Will is an absolute gem of a man. He offered exceptional customer service is was always available when needed. I cannot say enough good things about him. He was wonderful.
Property
The house offered a wonderful amount of space for my family. The outside of the house is definitely nicer than the inside. The Owner needs do put some TLC into a few areas. Overall, the living space suited our needs but I do think that this property is overpriced for what was offered inside. The living room with the gas fire place is the best room in the house. Stowe Resort Homes was wonderful to work with and I appreciate all they did for us. Thank you!
View Property: Gondola View
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Orefield, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Super helpful. Constant contact and communication made everything simple.
Property
Had a great time. would love to rent the same place again. Property had everything we needed. I appreciate that there were coffee filters and laundry detergent. Location was excellent being so close to the mountain and parking was right out front of the unit.
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Enola, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2023
Property Manager
The arrival instructions were thorough and made it easy for us to settle in. Great communication from the Stowe Resort Homes staff.
Property
We have visited Stowe many times in the past but this was our first time staying at the Toll House Lodge. The Toll House Lodge is now our favorite place to stay when visiting Stowe. We look forward to returning next year!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication throughout the stay.
Property
The room was awesome. Not sure how someone knew this but upon arrival I opened the refrigerator & found a 4 pack gift of local IPA beer. I am a huge fan of local brews!
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and accommodating! We found the pre trip info very helpful. And when we had an issue with the heating unit during our stay, we couldnt have asked for a more timely response. We sincerely appreciate the quick room change to ensure we enjoyed our stay!
Property
Beautiful property! Both rooms were very clean. The view of the mountain in the second room was amazing!
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Kent, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team was amazing! Will was very helpful and kind. He helped us with the fireplace very quickly. Kelly was great at communicating. Wonderful experience.
Property
We loved the location. Quiet but close to so many things. It was so comfy and cozy. The bed was comfy. Kitchen well stocked. Had everything we needed!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive and very communicative
Property
Great location and amenities. Great location, tasteful furnishings and comfortable beds. Loved the fireplace
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Responses to questions were received promptly.
Property
Beautiful location! This property is outside the bustle of tourist-crowded Stowe, yet a short and easy drive into town or up to Smuggler's Notch pass for hiking. In addition, it's setting on a hillside provides an outstanding view out to the hillside across the valley. We were there in the fall, so the somewhat steep road up to the property was no problem. In the winter with snow/ice, I would highly recommend a -4-wheel drive.
View Property: Notch View Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind touch to include a welcome treat bag with local brew, coffee, etc Much appreciated. Instructions very clear and good communication
Property
Had a heavenly time. Very relaxing.Very comfortable accomodations. Incredible view of mountain and pool! Very comfortable bed. Very nice full kitchen. Excellent shower. TV was very nice size for relaxing and easy to use my own streaming. Washer/Dryer very convenient. Use of hot tub and gym. and of course the beautiful conveniences of the Lodge grounds and stores.
View Property: [email protected]
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
Favorite features of the property: Location - close to biking trails and town, size and cleanliness.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a beautiful view of the mountain.
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
Excellent stay, thank you!
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team here was absolutely fantastic. We had to postpone our initial rental dates due to illness, and they were very accommodating. They were also always available immediately with any questions or concerns that we had. I had no issues whatsoever.
Property
We loved the cottage. It was the perfect size for the two of us and our small dog. It was in great condition and very clean. It was in a great location for walking to coffee shops and restaurants as well as Alchemist Brewery and Stowe Cider. It was comfortable and quiet. I have only great things to say!!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great Communitcaion via email and text
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306