Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Cranford, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Riverside Retreat
North Bellmore, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful- very accommodating and responsive.
Property
The couch is very comfortable. The view is beautiful. We enjoyed the pool table and air hockey.
View Property: Three Bears at Topnotch
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property Manager
Courteous and prompt
Property
Well stocked. Comfy beds. Plenty of room. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Evergreen Trails at Topnotch
Wyndmoor, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
View Property: 1334 Sunny Spruce
Berryville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and communicated well. They even communicated the expected time that the power was to be restored during a power outage.
Property
We booked at the last minute because our son had a college visit in Vermont. We decided to make it a vacation since it was spring break for him. The place worked out perfect. It was clean, convenient, and SRH communicated well. Great affordable ski rental with all anyone would needed. Close to the slopes with plenty of options as far as ski access. Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Quick response. The power was out when we checked in, received text notification informing us.
Property
Fantastic. Great location with easy access to the mountain. Warm and relaxing after a day on the mountain. Comfortable beds - so quiet! Would love to come back and highly recommend
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional Sparkling cleanliness!
Property
Our stay was so exceptionally comfortable and enjoyable that we look forward to returning!
View Property: Bluebird Meadow at Stonybrook
Boston
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
This property is very close to ski resort and the town center of Stowe so it was very convenient. We stayed two couples for about two weeks in early March, 2024. We worked remotely and skied. The condo was very clean, spacious, as well as very comfortable. There were a lot of touches in the condo that made it very homey. Kitchen was duly equipped so we enjoyed cooking some nights. We would recommend to anyone who wants stay in Stowe.
View Property: Nature Lovers` Modern Escape
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2024
Property
Perfect for 6 adults and 2 children. Easy to get to the mountain and the use of the spa facilities (even at an extra $) was nice
View Property: Green Acres at Topnotch
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
HOLLIS, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property
Favorite feature was sitting by the gas fireplace after day of skiing!
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, professional & kind
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The space was well equipped and cozy for 2! Convenient to the mountain.
View Property: Notch View Retreat
North Conway, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Booking the condo was easy using the website, as well as talking with the team members in order to finalize our choice of unit.
Property
The property is in very good shape and in a good location. Everything worked well, including the heat, a gas fireplace, the tv and all kitchen appliances. Also the furniture and beds were very comfortable. It was a great stay! We would definitely stay here again on a future trip to Stowe!
View Property: Nordic Haven at Toll House Lift
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2024
Property Manager
I spoke with Missy before booking online and very much appreciated her guidance. After her help, I felt very confident that I was choosing a great option and she was right!
Property
We really loved the unit, which was a great fit for us and very comfortable. The view was incredible. Our favorite things about this room, though, that made it stand out from others we have stayed in at the Lodge, were some of the thoughtful details, like the second fridge, extra kitchen wares, and the stool in the bathroom. They seem like small things but really made a difference for our stay! We had another great stay and will be back!
View Property: 1517 Spruce Peak
BEDFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property
View Property: *370/372 Adjoining Studios @Spruce Peak
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property
View Property: Gale Meadow
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2024
Property
View Property: Nordic Haven at Toll House Lift
Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property
Best stocked and cleaned condo we have ever rented! Plenty of towels, cookware etc.
View Property: Nature Lovers` Modern Escape
Rye, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Penn Laird, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property
View Property: Mogul Ridge at Toll House Lift
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Nice and clean home. Had everything we needed to be comfortable. We enjoyed the gas fireplace after a long day of skiing. Wish it was a little closer for ski in ski out, but we did do it two of the days. You should add a cookie sheet to the kitchen items. Manager's response: thank you for suggesting a cookie sheet. We will place one in the home :)
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
SHELTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property
View Property: Nordic Haven at Toll House Lift
Newtonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Professional and easy.
Property
Perfect! The overall beauty of the facility, combined with the excellent amenities and welcoming staff created an exceptional ski experience.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Islip terrace, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property
View Property: Mountain Ascent at Toll House Lift