Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Stowe Resort Homes was excellent in assisting us with our stay for the NCAA Championships in March 2019. They were very helpful in assisting us on our late night arrival and with all of our needs during our stay.
Property
The home is very modern, functional and spacefull! We enjoyed our stay and it fit our needs well.
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
South Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Stowe Resort Homes was fantastic to work with! Quick response times and so helpful in helping us plan a family trip.
Property
This home was great for our family. Spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Close to town but in a nice quiet location with incredible views.
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
Chicopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional. I had the most contact with Sam. He was very personable. When we arrived, he showed us the house and all the amenities. He answered all our questions and gave us suggestions for dinner. He is a great representative of your company. The gift bag was a very nice touch.
Property
This property was amazing. The house was immaculate and beautifully decorated. This was a family vacation. We dont get a lot of time together so this was a perfect location. There was more than enough room for the 6 of us. The downstairs was perfect for our together time. We could watch tv, play pool and foosball. The sitting area with the gas fireplace was perfect for quiet time. It was not the best weather but we did manage to enjoy walking the property. We were able to have a fire in the fire pit one of the nights. The view was spectacular. We did go to a few breweries and toured the area but enjoyed just staying at the house. We are all looking forward to returning.
View Property: Bigelow Trace
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
We loved it. We're a skiing couple with no children, and the property is the perfect location and size for us, as well as being very comfortable and homey. I have no criticisms at all - everything was great.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive, professional and kind!
Property
two thumbs up
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to communicate with and very responsive.
Property
We loved staying with you at Stowe.
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Chesnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Chesnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This has been the most amazing trip from booking the condo all the way up to leaving. We will 100% use this company again and again.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 3BR Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Missy, Kelly, and Kendi were outstanding, helpful.
Property
Priced as a true Ski In, Ski Out condo but Toll House lift doesn't always operate.
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on your team were wonderfully friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay at lodge condo 30 was excellent. Really appreciated how nicely the unit was furnished, appointed, and maintained. The only issue I had with the unit is that the sheets and bedding were laundered with fragranced products that effected my ability to sleep as I am very sensitive to scents. Unfortunately I had to sleep on the couch many nights. Ive noticed that some nice hotels have gone to fragrance free bedding. Would love if more places accommodated those of us with allergies/sensitivities.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
I was always able to reach Missy, and got emails or phone calls in a timely manner.
Property
The property was clean and fully stocked with clean essentials (cookware, towels, bedding). It was comfortable and easy to travel with three teenagers. We found it very easy to be in this condo! Loved that the kids had their own bathroom. I also appreciated not having to deal with keys...the combo lock was perfect, especially with teenagers. We all enjoyed the facilities at TopNotch spa (pools, hot tubs, sauna, etc.). Also loved being able to park right in front of the condo! Two queen sized beds in the guest bedroom made for happy kids who had to share.
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Overall an excellent experience
Property
Overall an excellent experience. It is listed as ski in ski out, but it depends on the resort. We stayed early-mid December and Stowe neither opened the lift nor let us ski down to the house.
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Asbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 Double Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is incredible, so friendly!
Property
It was excellent. The room was beautiful, exactly as expected. The view was spectacular!
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was AWESOME! Our phone calls were answered promptly, with friendly and professional staff. They patiently answered our questions. I am very pleased with the service!
Property
We had a great stay! Thanks for everything, and the lovely arrival gift basket was very appreciated and cute!
View Property: Stonybrook 3BR Mansfield Meadowview
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great level of cleanliness and felt just like home except a thousand times better :)
Property
Would definitively come back!
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Sayerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very welcoming, accommodating and nice
Property
Amazing !!! Cant wait to come back!!! We loved every minute of our stay!!! Exceeded our expectations!!!
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The SRH crew is awesome to work with.
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Lighthouse Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team - on top of all matters from reservations through departure. Friendly and available tram
Property
Clean, well furnished, spacious
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa