Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Missy was a fantastic resource for all my needs. She answered all questions in a timely fashion.
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was terrific, very responsive and helpful. We especially appreciated her dropping off our forwarded mail every week.
Property
We've stayed in this property multiple times, because it's comfortable and fits our needs perfectly. We're a couple without children, so it's a great size for us. And we really love the in-unit washer/dryer, which a lot of properties don't have.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Roslindale, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great ski access. Only feedback would be to have a few more dishes
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was terrific. Responsive and friendly. Made the issues we dealt with a non factor for our trip. You have a great team.
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very communicative and efficient. Instructions given were all very complete.
Property
It was like a home away from home. Nothing was lacking. Btw, I loved that we didn't have to stop at an office to pick up keys on arrival. The keypad is so convenient! The proximity to the Toll House lift is great, but we were also pleasantly surprised by the gas fireplace. It really took off the chill after a day of skiing!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Helpful
Property
Terrific. Amenities were great.
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 2 BR Lodge @ Spruce Peak
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
All of the correspondence was excellent, staff is very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Property
The house was great! We loved the open kitchen and spacious dining/living room with gas fireplace. We really enjoyed the beautiful mountain views as well. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all very good size and well equipped. We skied every day but also used the gym, indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, tennis facility and went shopping in town and dined out a few times. We came for the skiing but also really enjoyed the tennis/spa and the shopping and dining in Stowe.
View Property: 580A Topnotch
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very well organized, check in was simple and we loved the welcome package upon arrival! Such a nice welcome!
Property
Everything was great but wed recommend two things. A pizza cutter and a boot/glove dryer. Otherwise, this property was excellent!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly and Missy are fantastic. They were helpful with bookings and recommendations of places to purchase groceries
Property
Its big enough and Comfortable for a family of 6
View Property: 622A Topnotch
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Incredible support, felt very well taken care-of from before we arrived to after we left!
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely stay with you again! Loved the layout and amenities for skiing
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Woodsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this light-filled, pristine and very comfortable property, and loved the location - near the bike path and the mountain. The spaciousness of the home and the fireplaces were some of our favorite features
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we communicating with was extremely welcoming and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the proximity to town, tennis lessons for kids at top notch and to the gorgeous bike trails that led to restaurants!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch