Testimonials

facebook-logo.png

What our clients have to say:

September 1, 2008

Dear Missy,

Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon!

As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that.

We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves.

We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.

Thank you again,
Melanie & David H.
Lighthouse Point, FL

 

August 2010:

Missy,

We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great.  Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way.  Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds.  Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping.  You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable.
 
Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
 
Sharon and Herve

 

Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and accommodating! We found the pre trip info very helpful. And when we had an issue with the heating unit during our stay, we couldnt have asked for a more timely response. We sincerely appreciate the quick room change to ensure we enjoyed our stay!
Property
Beautiful property! Both rooms were very clean. The view of the mountain in the second room was amazing!
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Kent, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team was amazing! Will was very helpful and kind. He helped us with the fireplace very quickly. Kelly was great at communicating. Wonderful experience.
Property
We loved the location. Quiet but close to so many things. It was so comfy and cozy. The bed was comfy. Kitchen well stocked. Had everything we needed!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive and very communicative
Property
Great location and amenities. Great location, tasteful furnishings and comfortable beds. Loved the fireplace
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Responses to questions were received promptly.
Property
Beautiful location! This property is outside the bustle of tourist-crowded Stowe, yet a short and easy drive into town or up to Smuggler's Notch pass for hiking. In addition, it's setting on a hillside provides an outstanding view out to the hillside across the valley. We were there in the fall, so the somewhat steep road up to the property was no problem. In the winter with snow/ice, I would highly recommend a -4-wheel drive.
View Property: Notch View Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind touch to include a welcome treat bag with local brew, coffee, etc Much appreciated. Instructions very clear and good communication
Property
Had a heavenly time. Very relaxing.Very comfortable accomodations. Incredible view of mountain and pool! Very comfortable bed. Very nice full kitchen. Excellent shower. TV was very nice size for relaxing and easy to use my own streaming. Washer/Dryer very convenient. Use of hot tub and gym. and of course the beautiful conveniences of the Lodge grounds and stores.
View Property: [email protected]
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
Favorite features of the property: Location - close to biking trails and town, size and cleanliness.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a beautiful view of the mountain.
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
Excellent stay, thank you!
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team here was absolutely fantastic. We had to postpone our initial rental dates due to illness, and they were very accommodating. They were also always available immediately with any questions or concerns that we had. I had no issues whatsoever.
Property
We loved the cottage. It was the perfect size for the two of us and our small dog. It was in great condition and very clean. It was in a great location for walking to coffee shops and restaurants as well as Alchemist Brewery and Stowe Cider. It was comfortable and quiet. I have only great things to say!!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great Communitcaion via email and text
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Effortless. First time. Couldn't be happier.
Property
Over too soon! The location is incredible. Quiet. Cool enough to use the fireplace! Close to everything.
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
From the moment we called to inquire about the property, your team was excellent to deal with. The booking process was great over the phone as well. The text updates and calls informing us the property was ready early was a nice touch. We've used another Stowe rental agency in the past and you guys were much more pleasant to deal with. The personal attention and great customer service was above and beyond what I expected considering we were only staying 2 nights. We look forward to booking with you again.
Property
Lodge Condo #30 exceeded our expectations. We especially loved how clean and comfortable the condo was. The recent updates to the kitchen and bathroom were better than the photos! The community was quiet and very well maintained. The pool was a nice feature for our kids and we were impressed with how clean and well maintained it was. Great condo. Better than the photos. We've stayed in a lot of condos, hotels, etc in Stowe and our family can't stop talking about all that we loved about Lodge Condo #30. We will be back!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Scotland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Love love love!!! The inside of the property is beautiful, up-to-date, well stocked and extremely comfortable. The only reason we gave it a four is because the outside desperately needs to be power washed and cleaned. We were thoroughly blessed with the service that we experienced from Kelly. Top-notch customer service. This company rescued our vacation! Thank you so much!!
Property
We were absolutely thrilled with everything. The only exception is that the outside desperately needs some power washing. Response from host: Thank you Robert. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! The construction next door has kicked up some dust this summer and power washing is scheduled for the fall, when they are finished.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
View Property: [email protected]
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect ! Kelly and Will are always there for us.
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
. Did not interact much but the team reached out via email with all the necessary information and even left us a lovely welcome gift. the times we did speak to the team members, the team was kind and efficient. The best part was they even called us to let us know our room was ready in advance.
Property
Beautiful apartment with breath taking views! Perfect for a family trip with the grandparents. Will most definitely return.
View Property: 1405-07 Lodge @ Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
All went smoothly. Emails were helpful
Property
We loved the property and our stay there. Excellent amenities. Plan to come back.
View Property: Gale Meadow
Port Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Working with team was excellent. Very clear communication
Property
We loved this property! Gorgeous condo in a beautiful location. We had a 4 day stay with my family and we cannot wait to return! We loved everything about the property but if we had to pick a favorite it would be the deck at front of condo. A perfect place to relax, drink your coffee and take in the mountain.
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
View Property: 627A_Topnotch