Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was wonderful, everything was as expected and there were no issues at all.
Property
My partner and I were so happy with this location. The condo is clean, well kept, and lovely for all ages. The pools are gorgeous! And the family pool is heated! We loved that feature :)
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful to work with
Property
It was a very nice house and met all of our indoor needs but we expected to have an area or porch to enjoy the weather outdoors for relaxing or dining.
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
excellent
Property
fit our needs very well. Daughter was getting married at TOP Notch
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Hastings on Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind, personable and prompt! When we asked for a stool for our littlest to help her reach the toilet or the sink someone came by right away and was so kind.
Property
We had a wonderful time in this little blue house. Our girls loved it and it was the perfect size for a little getaway. The patio and grill would have been ideal if it had been warmer (Spring is always tricky in New England) but we still played tag and hide and go seek with our kids outside. The fireplace was cozy as was the couch. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay! Would love to come back!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and extremely responsive - I had no concerns about anything while I was there.
Property
We had a great time and would love to stay there again! The backyard and outdoor space was beautiful! (even though it was a little too chilly to take advantage fully we were able to spend some time looking at the stars)
View Property: Gale Meadow
Marlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
They were wonderful. Made everything effortless.
Property
Many many thanks for sharing such a wonderful home. Very special place with a great vibe. The condo was like a home away. Everything we needed was steps away.
View Property: 1129 - 2 BR @ Spruce Peak Lodge w/Peleton
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Great hosts and very responsive! Lots of communication leading up to our arrival so we had everything we needed to know. We had to leave a bit earlier than planned and the team was available to give us some info about check-out, etc. in a very timely manner.
Property
Great property located close to the mountain, with the mountain shuttle stop just a short walk from your door. Probably a bit of a far walk for ski-in/ski-out if you have little one's but it's an option...assuming there is plenty of snow. The condo was very clean, updated, comfortable and well-equipped with everything you would need! Great hosts that are responsive and provide all the info you need for getting to the property and having a fun time during the stay :)
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Waban, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property
Excellent! Cant say enough!
View Property: Evergreen Trails
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Derry, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was awesome. Easy and friendly to deal with.
Property
We loved the touch that Stowe resort homes left us a couple welcome gifts such as heady topper and maple syrup. The property was clearly well managed and we certainly appreciated the added touch. We will definitely look at this property if staying in town!
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was great! They were so responsive and helpful, even when we arrived earlier than scheduled/
Property
Location and layout was perfect for us. It was nice having space for multiple members of a family. Loved this property and hope we'll be back next year.
View Property: 627A_Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Avon, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly.
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Woodbrige, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was amazing - she went the extra mile for us and we appreciate it
Property
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
View Property: Gale Meadow
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
No aluminum foil.
View Property: Stowe Magic