Testimonials

Raynham, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service and support upon arrival
Property
Very clean and excellent kitchen amenities. Perfect location.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
The mountain view and fireplace within the room were our favorite features of the condo. Also loved that it was dog-friendly.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Well organized and very professional and friendly
Property
Very nice set and efficient for a multi family visit. The property has a homey and luxurious feeling
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was friendly and available to answer questions in property amenities. The gift bag they left at the property for check in was a nice extra touch.
Property
We loved the property and had a great stay. We hope to return!
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent and responsive
Property
We loved staying with you and loved our home away from home
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
The property is comfortable and great for relaxing after a day of skiing. I actually spent the days at the condo and loved it! We will definitely be back and loved Stowe and Top Notch. The spa/pools/hot tubs and restaurants are a huge plus.
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Makati City, PH
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Gas fireplaces were key.
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Montville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Gale Meadow
Hollis, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with were very responsive and helpful. Check in process was very seamless.
Property
My group had an amazing weekend. We couldnt say enough good things about the property! Comfortable, accessible to attractions in Stowe, wonderful amenities at Topnotch spa, 10/10 experience and we hope to be back soon!
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book, great website.
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
The fireplace was great and we loved the king bed!
View Property: Gale Meadow
PARMA HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful, pleasant, and resourceful.
Property
Home away from home.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 1405-07 Lodge @ Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and assistance in all regards!
Property
Great time and place for family.
View Property: 47C Sterling Lane
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Enjoyed. A bit pricey... but it is Stowe. The view of the mountain was spectacular. Located close to Stowe but not in the downtown area. Less traffic
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Seattle, BB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional and helpful.
Property
The property was fantastic. Great amenities. The staff were helpful, curteous and easily accessible. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
View Property: Stowe Magic
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
It was a lovely house, we really like the layout of this house and it has appropriate stock of essentials, very clean property. Backyard is really beautiful with some privacy.
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa