Testimonials

Frederick, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous
Property
Excellent experience! Will definitely recommend. Favorite feature is the balcony off the bedroom.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Ayer, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
We loved the use of the outdoor space and the game room in the basement
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and very accomodating--we really appreciated this.
Property
We had a lovely time! The property was even better than we expected and if we visit Stowe again, we would definitely want to stay there again. The location was perfect, the house itself was very cozy and the backyard area was very pretty! Thank you!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
New City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
We had limited communication with the team, but when we did they were nice and helpful. Met expectations at all phases.
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and nice and communication was great.
Property
We had a pleasant short stay and the home was very nice. Very spacious, clean and located close to stores restaurants
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
We are so glad we rented through Stowe Resort Homes. Excellent service, communication and very helpful to ensure that we had a wonderful family vacation. Thank you so much - we will be sure to rent through your service again!
Property
Great stay. 100% satisfied. Missy went way above and beyond to help us. We will rent again through your service.
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Nesconet, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
The property was so amazing and even more than we could have imagined.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Stowe Magic
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and response to all of our requests. We loved staying here! Thank you for an amazing stay!!!
Property
The interior exceeded our expectations!! The condo was very clean, functional with a well-stocked kitchen, relaxing lounge area, and very comfortable bedrooms/beds. The back deck is great, although not much sun, the grill worked great and there is a nice outdoor space with table/chairs. Management was excellent and very quick to respond to questions.
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and easy!
Property
So well appointed. Clean. Wonderful stay! Lots of space. Multiple bathrooms. Every bathroom had toilet paper and Kleenex and everything in house felt so clean. There was soap in bathrooms. If you fly in you can't always bring that stuff so such a treat. Plentiful towels. Truly a great experience. Felt taken care of in a spacious house.
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing experience and hospitality!
Property
It was a beautiful house and was perfect for our stay. I appreciate how accommodating it was. We will definitely love to stay again, if possible! Our favorite feature was that each room was connected to a bathroom - Girls trip :)
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
Had a great time looking forward to returning soon
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful with questions about our stay.
Property
The view from our balcony was beautiful. Our studio was very comfortable especially the bed; the pool area was lovely.
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Lunenburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We had so much fun! Such a cute little town. The condo is Clean comfortable, and super close to everything that we were there for!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was especially pleasant, kind, and helpful. The entire team was responsive and immediate to any questions or concerns. Bravo!
Property
The townhome has a lovely view from the front deck. However, the deck is small and does not comfortably accommodate the number of guests (6-8).
View Property: Evergreen Trails