Testimonials

White Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful when we were trying to choose a property among the many available. Great communication with both Kelly and Missy.
Property
everything was perfect! if we come back to stowe, we will definitely stay in the same property! The house was sparkling clean. We had enough space for the 8 of us. It was well equipped with everything we needed, from hand soap to dish and laundry detergent. The towels were really soft and the beds very comfortable
View Property: Stowe Magic
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to access and communicative. Much appreciated
Property
We had a lovely (too quick) visit, we enjoyed the amenities of the hotel and the space and views of our rental very much. Would definitely come back in the winter for a ski trip!
View Property: 1405-07 Lodge @ Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
The master bath was great as was the basement's toys for our kids.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was super to work with! Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Look forward to another visit. I know this sounds silly, but I'm a tea drinker. I don't drink coffee at all, but my husband does. Usually, I'm boiling water for tea in a small pot when we rent homes. It was a lovely surprise to see not only a traditional kettle, but an electric one, as well!
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Tell us about your favorite feature of the property: Location, apartment cleanliness
View Property: Lodge Condo 28
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth and easy.
Property
The bed was very comfortable. The view is fantastic!
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice! You guys were lovely!
Property
We love the view from the porch and the sheets/bedding were amazing! Welcome bag and gifts were such a lovely touch! Our renter experience was very positive. Super nice team!
View Property: Evergreen Trails
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless and easy to work with.
Property
We loved our stay, and the closeness to the pools!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Stonybrook 4BR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Missy was a fantastic resource for all my needs. She answered all questions in a timely fashion.
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was terrific, very responsive and helpful. We especially appreciated her dropping off our forwarded mail every week.
Property
We've stayed in this property multiple times, because it's comfortable and fits our needs perfectly. We're a couple without children, so it's a great size for us. And we really love the in-unit washer/dryer, which a lot of properties don't have.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Roslindale, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great ski access. Only feedback would be to have a few more dishes
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was terrific. Responsive and friendly. Made the issues we dealt with a non factor for our trip. You have a great team.
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very communicative and efficient. Instructions given were all very complete.
Property
It was like a home away from home. Nothing was lacking. Btw, I loved that we didn't have to stop at an office to pick up keys on arrival. The keypad is so convenient! The proximity to the Toll House lift is great, but we were also pleasantly surprised by the gas fireplace. It really took off the chill after a day of skiing!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30