Testimonials

Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Helpful
Property
Terrific. Amenities were great.
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: 1405-07 Lodge @ Spruce Peak
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
All of the correspondence was excellent, staff is very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Property
The house was great! We loved the open kitchen and spacious dining/living room with gas fireplace. We really enjoyed the beautiful mountain views as well. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all very good size and well equipped. We skied every day but also used the gym, indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, tennis facility and went shopping in town and dined out a few times. We came for the skiing but also really enjoyed the tennis/spa and the shopping and dining in Stowe.
View Property: Evergreen Trails
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property
The beds were all very comfortable.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very well organized, check in was simple and we loved the welcome package upon arrival! Such a nice welcome!
Property
Everything was great but wed recommend two things. A pizza cutter and a boot/glove dryer. Otherwise, this property was excellent!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly and Missy are fantastic. They were helpful with bookings and recommendations of places to purchase groceries
Property
Its big enough and Comfortable for a family of 6
View Property: Stowe Magic
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Incredible support, felt very well taken care-of from before we arrived to after we left!
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely stay with you again! Loved the layout and amenities for skiing
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Woodsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this light-filled, pristine and very comfortable property, and loved the location - near the bike path and the mountain. The spaciousness of the home and the fireplaces were some of our favorite features
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we communicating with was extremely welcoming and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the proximity to town, tennis lessons for kids at top notch and to the gorgeous bike trails that led to restaurants!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, front door would not unlock but we had help right away. Toilet in 2nd bedroom wasnt working but they came the next day
Property
Overall great. Space for everyone, great layout. Sliding glass door is very tough to open. Appreciated all the cleaning supplies etc coffee etc . Response from Manager: Thank you for bringing that to our attention, we will dispatch maintenance to address as soon as possible.
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Rumford, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to text a team member with any inquiries that we had during our vacation was a huge help! I wish other vacation rentals made it this easy to communicate with them.
Property
I cannot say enough wonderful things about our vacation stay in Stowe VT! The resort home was very clean, modern, and spacious. The large layout with three floors was perfect for a big family such as ours.The kids loved the childrens playroom on the first floor. Most days, they didnt want to leave! Our family enjoyed using the pool, basketball court, gym, and spa. The town of Stowe could not be more beautiful! We loved the town and felt very much at home here. The Recreation trail was amazing! Every town should have one. You can walk out ride your bike anywhere you need to go. The views from the resort home were so peaceful. Most nights we enjoyed cooking on the grill, playing board games together on the balcony, and eating dinner while the sunset. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
pittsford, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Kelly was super responsive- we called one day for wood at about 2 in the afternoon; it was at our patio for a fire that evening! Really great personal service.
Property
You should mention the hummingbird gardens! we were delighted to discover and fascinated to watch as they came in droves to visit the gardens at the back of the house every morning and evening! Got great photos.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
Spacious but cozy. Game area for kids was a hit.
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Morganville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
The Stowe Resort Homes team was extremely responsive to our (minor) issues at our rental home--weekends and weekdays. In our Covid age, we were frustrated with the lack of clarity about the access and fees associated with the amenities at Topnotch and wish the dialogue regarding that had been better. Manager response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We try our very best to communicate the fluidity of the changes due to covid-19, as we navigate this new ever-changing landscape.
Property
We truly loved this unit and hope to return next summer. It was a treat to have our beloved dog with us--really love that it's a dog friendly home. The master bedroom was fantastic but the sun comes in STRONG in the am--every effort for black out shades should be made! Loved all the space! As a family of four, we loved having so much space and the ability to host close friends to stay with us. We had two families of four visit over the three weeks and never felt like we were on top of each other. The views of the mountain were amazing! We were so happy to have a grill and a GAS stove too!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch