Testimonials

Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Missy was awesome. We were given a nice taste of Vermont welcome gift in the condo.
Property
Awesome spot! Beautiful pool!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Excellent! Comfortable space. Lots of games. Great air conditioning
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
new city, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
Excellent. Clean, modern, spacious, pet friendly, tennis court, great ac and WiFi
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was lovely! Air conditioning was temperamental but we managed just fine. The view from the balcony was top notch! The walk into town and the rec path was easy!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The house was beautiful, so clean and welcoming. Hope to stay in the future.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was awesome, no delays or waiting, checked in a little easy which was a plus.
Property
Great stay, didnt expect a welcome bag, that was super nice. Local restaurants and stores had intermittent hours due to the COVID-19 pandemic so we ended up finding a business in town that did catering for us for our dinner meals, Saved us time, frustration looking for a open restaurant that had outside seating and open reservations, Wild Tyme catering. Erica prepared whatever we wanted to eat, that is also the first time I used a service like that on vacation. Maybe you could advertise that a little more to help independent businesses as well.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
North Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful time! It exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, down to earth, helpful and polite.
Property
The property and surrounding area were very clean, tranquil and without disturbances.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Missy was wonderful to deal with! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating of our needs.
Property
Beautifully renovated condo in a quiet area by the ski resort. Clean, comfortable and roomy. Missy at Stowe Resort Homes wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend it!
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
your team was extremely responsive and xorfia
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service- great communication via email - easy check in, check out
Property
Overall great stay will definitely consist booking again
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We loved the property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Shelburne, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Glen, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Stowe Resort Homes is our new go-to rental option when traveling to Stowe. We have found that the properties are much nicer than the average Airbnb at a better price. And a better deal than renting a room at Top Notch. We like having a living area where my husband can work when he needs to, Plus the amenities at Top Notch are available, including indoor and outdoor pools and onsite restaurants. We love that our dog is welcome at several of the properties.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team and do an excellent job.
Property
Great property. We love TopNotch and this was our favorite unit that we have rented. We would definitely return. Excellent floor plan,very comfortable and homey. Super clean and quiet. Great proximity to TopNotch resort amenities.
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Waban, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
bed was incredible
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super kind and professional, patiently helped us whenever needed. Would definitely consider this place when returning to Stowe
Property
Great cozy home away from home.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods