Testimonials

Souderton, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with from the beginning of the booking process till leaving was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family of 4 had a wonderful time at your property. Very clean and perfect for our family. Would definitely consider coming back. Thank you for a great time!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
As a frequent traveler to the Stowe region, I can't believe I just found Stowe Resort Homes. They were accommodating in every way!
Property
It was fantastic and and easy experience to stay at a fabulous location through a new rental contact. I felt genuinely valued by Stowe Resort Homes which is a feeling one rarely encounters in vacation travel these days. THANK YOU!
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent. All communication was efficient and kind. I've had so many bad experiences renting a ski unit and this was so easy! I will definitely be back.
Property
Thank you for everything, you guys did an awesome job and we loved the unit. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
New rochelle , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
All were so wonderful and responsive and easy to get a hold of.
Property
It was wonderful and we will be back again soon, thank you!
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
It would have been really nice if there was basic cooking ingredients in the pantry (salt, pepper, olive oil, spices.)
View Property: 3+BR Overlook at Topnotch
Northampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with and professional
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful answering questions and made me feel that I was going to have a great experience.
Property
Excellent stay, we all enjoyed the property and its access to Topnotch!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great place will return again next year with friends and family
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely easy and helpful
Property
A perfect experience
View Property: Slopeside 3BR @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very positive experience working with your team.
Property
See above.
View Property: Upscale 3BR Topnotch Overlook
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing team !
Property
Wonderful, as usual... A real vacation
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Great layout for our family ski trip. Loved the maple syrup and pancake mix!
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kelley was excellent
Property
Small but adequate. The IT was not very good for streaming, I had to use my phones hot spot
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Met Tom on our second day - great guy - understands customer service. We chatted for an hour about Miami!
Property
Only minus was the flue in the fireplace didnt open properly. Both attempts at building a fire left us with a house full of smoke. Otherwise perfect locale. Perfectly relaxing place.
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service & constant communication. Very receptive. The emails were helpful through the process of pre & post check-out.
Property
Loved it. Wish it could have been longer. Would definitely stay again & recommend to others.
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Very nice. Quiet and ample size; beds VERY comfy!!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Bedford , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Resort & Spa
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Lovely condo. Right in the heart of Stowe. Extremely clean and comfortable. Beautiful town. Tons of amazing food options and outdoor activities.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and excellent communication!
Property
Beautiful and clean home!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was a breeze. Quick responses.
Property
The property was under construction for the days I was there so it was not an easy walk to the spa and hotel property amenities as advertised. Had that not been the case, it would have been perfect!
View Property: Topnotch_463