Testimonials

Normal, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
I would love to come back. The house and view were lovely. Two very small complaints. We only had one hair dryer for whole house and both lighters to start the fire were not working. Not a big deal. Response from Manager: Thank you for your feedback! Hairdryers and lighters on the way! :)
View Property: Bigelow Trace
Boxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was truly one of the best rental homes we've stayed at, and we stay at A LOT. It was also v. last minute and Missy reached out to me directly to answer my questions and I was able to secure the home quickly and easily. The gift package in the unit was so kind (and well appreciated!).
Property
This was a wonderful fall weekend get away. We travel a lot as a family and found this home to be one of the easiest, cleanest and most fun! The location was perfect for easy access to the town and mountain. We walked on the recreational path each day and of course enjoyed time at the spa. The house was just so clean - everything worked- the beds and bathrooms were well appointed, clean and smelled great. I'm SO picky and trust me this passed my pickiest of concerns. We loved bringing our dogs and were easily able to contain them because of the mudroom set up so when we did leave them we knew they were safe, and also not roaming the house. It's a great place and I wish I never had to leave!!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind and easy check in/ check out!
Property
Everything was wonderful! It may have been our fault but it wasnt super clear that our spot was different from the topnotch hotel. The hotel would not let us do room service even with us offering to pay up from with our credit card- its definitely two separate entities which we didnt understand going into it. Other than that wonderful place, location and super nice people to work with!
View Property: Topnotch_463
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive in answering our calls about checking in and in letting us into the condo.
Property
We loved staying here. The condo was so close to the Topnotch restaurants, very quiet and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. We are actually thinking of returning to go cross country skiing.
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
The greatest teamso helpful with everything.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Mid_Modern 4 BR
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Topnotch_463
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent- very responsive but not obtrusive!
Property
We loved this home!! :-) thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Great walk to Mayo Farm and Stowe Quiet Path. We definitely consider returning here.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Condo was beautiful with gorgeous views of mount Mansfield and large windows streaming with natural light. Was the perfect setting for our relaxing vacation. I brought my 3 year old poodle with me and he had a wonderful time and resort was also extremely accommodating to pets
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team. Responded quickly to all inquiries and needs
Property
Beautiful Luxury Home
View Property: 4BR Sterling Spruce Peak
US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Stowe Resort Homes were attentive, professional and easy to work with. Check in and check out were smooth and they checked in with us during our stay!
Property
The condo was perfect for our getaway. Spacious and clean. We were close to town but had a back patio and great brook behind the property that allowed us to enjoy a quiet evening.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Very proactive in providing us with details.
Property
Wonderful!! Beautiful property.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
You were all very friendly and quick to respond to any questions we had in the process
Property
The stay was overall really pleasant. The house was a great spot for our family of 4 (plus dog). We would definitely look to rent this house again in future summers! Thanks again!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful.
Property
One thing that could improve the stay would be to have two sets of keys. It was a lot of coordination when our party split up and we had only one key.
View Property: Stonybrook 3BR Mansfield Meadowview
Chestnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Kfar Saba, IL
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating and quick in responding
Property
We had a great visit and hope to rent the same property again.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Colchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. When we had a problem with cable TV Kelly and Sam offered terrific customer service
Property
This condo is truly Top Notch. You can tell the owners spend time here as it is the most home-like and comfortable place I have stayed in at Stowe. Great views, lots to do this time of year - dont miss the Hot Air Balloon Fest!
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely and very helpful. We were having issues with the AC making the basement too cold and they responded to my call immediately and offered a space heater. We did not accept the space heater as there was already one in the house. We also left some items behind in the house and a team member contacted me immediately and overnighted the items to me. I was very appreciative of that!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the house at TopNotch. Our only complaint was that the bottom floor was so cold from the air conditioning. Despite the AC being too cold, we loved our stay and would definitely rent again. Thank you!
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch