Testimonials

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
If the bathroom was larger, we would want to stay here every trip! We're curious about other units.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Tom was great would do anything we needed
Property
Great weather great house great time. Loved the hot tub just staring at the view Will consider staying here next year.
View Property: X_5 BR Victorian Vistas
New Province, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Really appreciated your timely response in expediting maintenance personnel to attend to AC issue
Property
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Big complaint about property and other resort homes in the past is the squeaky doors. Very annoying especially with having some young kids. Response from SRH: Thank you for bringing the squeaky doors to our attention. We lubricate the hinges in the Spring and Fall every year, and will attend to this home immediately.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
It was great. View was gorgeous.
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Broklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely responsive to every single email with a question or request. Felt very catered to!
Property
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly was quick and efficient She immediately rectified the small issues that arose.
Property
A wonderful weekend spent with my family in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Memories we will cherish.
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Pound Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Overall a great experience. We recommend branching out from the hotel to experience the many excellent dining options throughout Stowe.
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great stay, would definitely come back! Only thing I would change is that next time we will stay a few days longer!!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Melrose, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are the best! Quick to respond to emails.
Property
Our stay couldn't have been better even with all the rain.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Stowe, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Emails and phone calls were returned quickly and your staff made the booking and arrival process seamless. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family.
Property
Having the Entertainment floor and garage was a huge benefit. We had rented through Topnotch Resort before finding Stowe Resort Homes, and the resort only offers 2 floors and no access to the garage; we will be sure to rent from Stowe Resort Homes from now on!! This home is impeccably appointed and extremely clean. We will be back!
View Property: 627A_Topnotch
Colchester, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team makes everything easy and seamless. Very helpful and welcoming.
Property
Our favorite vacation place. From my 13-year-old son to his grandparents, everyone absolutely loves it, whether we are in the condo in front of the fire, shopping in downtown Stowe, skiing, hiking, swimming indoors and out, enjoying local restaurants and playing tennis indoors or out. Love it!
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Saint James, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
Our unit was a tiny big space. Very efficient and well thought out. We even had guests over for dinner one night! Loved the fireplace! I will definitely tell others about this great place! Loved the bed!! Best night stay in a hotel ever!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, very friendly!
Property
This was a wonderful stay and great property. We had a blast. Three flexible floors of living, air hockey for kids, great views, wonderful location, part of a resort with pools, tennis, spa on site.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Groton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy to rent. Staff was very helpful. Had the room warm and ready to go when I arrived.
Property
Place was nice and spacious for 4. 5 would be pushing it.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
NEWTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Team is terrific. Missy, Kathy, Kelly all ...
Property
One tiny disappointment ... surprised there were no playing cards ... we bought and left some. We were thankful for your welcome basket ... maybe include playing cards - smile.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Essex, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo