Testimonials

Purchase, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
An excellent experience-
Property
Believe it or not, only one minor complaint- no sugar in the unit for coffee!! We have rented units at both Topnotch and other areas in the past, and this unit surpassed our expectations.
View Property: 627A_Topnotch
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
A very comfortable unit in a great location, perfect for a couple or small family.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
West Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great! She answered all of my questions, was quick to respond and was very helpful. Great customer service. Thank you Kelly!
Property
The wine and gift bag was a nice touch and greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come again.
View Property: 1228 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Bolton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the employees at Stowe Resort Homes. They dealt with all issues in a friendly and professional way and were always accessible either by email or phone.
Property
The property was perfect for our stay. The only reason I gave it less than five stars was that our dog found some crumbs under the living room coffee table to nibble on. That being said the positives certainly outwayed the crumbs. The house was very comfortable with lots of thoughtful touches such as the jewelry boxes in the bedrooms, makeup towel, boot warmers etc..
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Cranberry, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 Double Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
View Property: 1325 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 Double Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Stowe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
They were very responsive to our requests
Property
Truly enjoyed the time we spent at the condo and the Topnotch spa and facility
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Rye, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive Missy and Kelly were great and Virgil was very helpful Helped out when my car would not start
Property
We loved the condo unit and its close proximity to to mountain
View Property: 597A Topnotch
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great place Great service a great week!
Property
View Property: 700 B Topnotch
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Pierrefonds, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Fine
Property
If the bathroom was larger, we would want to stay here every trip! We're curious about other units.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Tom was great would do anything we needed
Property
Great weather great house great time. Loved the hot tub just staring at the view Will consider staying here next year.
View Property: X_5 BR Victorian Vistas
New Province, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Really appreciated your timely response in expediting maintenance personnel to attend to AC issue
Property
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Big complaint about property and other resort homes in the past is the squeaky doors. Very annoying especially with having some young kids. Response from SRH: Thank you for bringing the squeaky doors to our attention. We lubricate the hinges in the Spring and Fall every year, and will attend to this home immediately.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
It was great. View was gorgeous.
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak