Testimonials

Rumson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We had a great holiday, topnotch is the perfect post skiing retreat
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Scottsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Team could not be more friendly/helpful/professional.
Property
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very accommodating
Property
Very comfortable Pet friendly Great time
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Pierrefonds, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all my questions
Property
Our favorite features of this home were the fireplace and kitchen amenity; also the proximity to the pool.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Jamacia Plain, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was wonderful.. very accommodating and easily reachable.
Property
Property was as pictured, which we liked. Kelly who was wonderful was very attentive to our needs. Kudos for her great customer service.
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
West Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding! All communication was prompt, directions were clear, and you were helpful in every way.
Property
We loved the condo. I have back problems and was relieved that the bed was so comfortable. The kitchen lacked nothing. We loved having the Keurig machine. There were adequate towels, extra pillows, and everything we needed. Everything else was perfect and we would stay there again. Thanks for sharing your property with us!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Always easy to work with Missy.
Property
This property has a great location & great floor plan but the furniture is getting dated and in need of upgrading for the price charged. Also could use some amenities such as bikes for those who rent the house. Manager response: Thank you for your candid feedback. We have shared your comments with the homeowner, so that together we may continue to provide excellent guest experiences.
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness from the Stowe Resort Homes team. We would receive timely reminders of our upcoming trip with instructions and directions to the property and also how to access the property.
Property
Townhouse we stayed in was beautiful. Bedrooms and kitchen were very well appointed with anything that you could need. Favorite feature was the size of the town house. Everyone had their own bedroom and bath which were supplied with great lines, towels and toiletries. Also the plush bathrooms in each bathroom. Nice touch. We shopped at a local Farmers' Market and several of the local stores in town. Unfortunately we were only at Top Notch for two nights and were not able to enjoy many of the local attractions that are available. Next time we'll stay longer!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
I believe it was Missy that waited so patiently for our arrival in Thursday when we ran late. Everyone I interacted with was lovely.
Property
We would love to do it all over again! it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Upscale 3BR Topnotch Overlook
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Missy and Tom were outstanding to work with, from the very beginning when we were inquiring about the property, to the very end. They were super helpful and friendly, and very quick to respond to any questions with the townhouse.
Property
We loved every aspect of the property, and would love to return! We loved having access to all the amenities of Top Notch Resort. For us the week was the best of both worlds: a wonderful vacation home for our family where we could cook and eat and relax, and everyone had their own bedroom; plus the ability to access a great spa, tennis, gym, restaurants and pools.
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Tyngsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and good flow of information via email and phone...Nice little gift bag.
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Effortless booking this trip.
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Missy was very helpful and responsive, and made our checking in and out very easy.When we had an issue with one of the TV's, she came by to fix it (a loose cable).
Property
This is a really nice property, and we will likely stay here again. For four couples, the only down side is the 4th bedroom, which is in the lower level. The other 3 bedrooms felt like a retreat. The kitchen is super well stocked, and the one major meal we cooked was very easy to prepare. The yard is large and well maintained, and we enjoyed sitting in the shade at the end of the day to relax.
View Property: Riverwalk_26A
Needham, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Missy was terrific!
Property
Everything was amazing. Top Notch is the perfect place to stay - the amenities at the resort are great, the pool and pool service was terrific and the house beautiful! It was a great relaxing long weekend away!
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Waban, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful!
Property
Really enjoyed our time!
View Property: Brookside 2 BR at Topnotch
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice. Missy was transferring key when we drove up to the condo and she let us into the house and gave information and gave us good recommendation on local restaurants and shops.
Property
Excellent and we would definitely stay here again when we are in Stowe.
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
... Missy was phenomenal...informative, accommodating,etc
Property
It really was just spectacular... zero complaints. everything went off seamlessly!
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Westport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with Missy, very little contact was necessary to ensure a smooth reservation and check in, which was great.
Property
My wife and 4 kids aged 8,5,3&1 visited for 6 days, to see my sister who recently had a baby and loves in the area. Missy was very nice and the reservation experience was very easy. The location of the property is close to both town and the resorts. The main bed was comfortable, as were the pillows. The pullout sofas would be best for children. A pack and play would have been nice, but we borrowed one from my sister rather than pay the rental fee. Cleanliness was top notch - the place was spotless when we arrived. A vacuum was handy for our vacuum bags which we used to pack all the bulky winter gear. I enjoyed a nice 2 block walk in the morning to "the Bagel" which makes some nice breakfast and lunch sandwiches. The next family will also score with the 4 sleds I left in the closet for them. Use them at the elementary school behind the general store if there is snow on the ground, and don't forget to buy hand warmers at the store before you go!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306