Testimonials

Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice. Missy was transferring key when we drove up to the condo and she let us into the house and gave information and gave us good recommendation on local restaurants and shops.
Property
Excellent and we would definitely stay here again when we are in Stowe.
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property
View Property: The Pines at Topnotch
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
... Missy was phenomenal...informative, accommodating,etc
Property
It really was just spectacular... zero complaints. everything went off seamlessly!
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property
View Property: 710B_Topnotch
Westport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Worked with Missy, very little contact was necessary to ensure a smooth reservation and check in, which was great.
Property
My wife and 4 kids aged 8,5,3&1 visited for 6 days, to see my sister who recently had a baby and loves in the area. Missy was very nice and the reservation experience was very easy. The location of the property is close to both town and the resorts. The main bed was comfortable, as were the pillows. The pullout sofas would be best for children. A pack and play would have been nice, but we borrowed one from my sister rather than pay the rental fee. Cleanliness was top notch - the place was spotless when we arrived. A vacuum was handy for our vacuum bags which we used to pack all the bulky winter gear. I enjoyed a nice 2 block walk in the morning to "the Bagel" which makes some nice breakfast and lunch sandwiches. The next family will also score with the 4 sleds I left in the closet for them. Use them at the elementary school behind the general store if there is snow on the ground, and don't forget to buy hand warmers at the store before you go!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect upfront and very good when we called with questions after we arrived at the property.
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The property was very welcoming from the moment we stepped inside. It was tastefully decorated and had a warm.cozy atmosphere. We enjoyed sitting by the fire place relaxing after a day of skiing. Our daughter found many place to cuddle up and draw/watch her iPad (the WIFI worked great all through the unit). She also enjoyed the kids toys that were downstairs, especially the ping pong table. We had hours of fun as a family playing game after game. The condo could easily handle 2 or 3 families depending on the size of each. The master bedroom was very large and had another fireplace which was nice to use as we were winding down for the night. The master bath was very large with a big soaking tub. The additional bedrooms were large as well, each with their own bathroom . The unit was very clean. Our experience in this unit was wonderful. We really enjoyed our time in Stowe. Thank you for providing great accommodations! We hope to return to it next year!
View Property: Upscale 3BR Topnotch Overlook
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
See above but also and again ... Missy is the greatest!
Property
Terrific.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Villa Caparra, PR
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Glenn was truly the best! He made the process of renting so easy! It was a pleasure working with him!
Property
The property was great ! All I needed for our ski vacation with our kids! Really close to Mountain Lodge and everything else! Thank you
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Rye, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
They are good
Property
Experience is awesome . Best view in Stowe Area
View Property: X_5 BR Victorian Vistas
Montreal West, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Melissa was very understanding when we had to change our dates due to illness. She was very empathetic.
Property
It was a wonderful break in a very clean and well equipped property. The bed was very comfortable.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely helpful from replacing light bulbs and fixing the WiFi to helping bring our bags in.
Property
Although it rained one whole day, we were comfy and dry with plenty to do inside the townhouse. The diningroom table was big enough for all 7 of us to sit around with great food and conversation. We enjoyed local restaurants and when the weather cleared, the nearby bike path was utilized. Our second year renting from you and looking forward to the next.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Lisnagry, IE
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent; efficient; responsive
Property
Fantastic experience in beautiful and spacious property w/ everything!
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Needham, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is truly outstanding. Polite, efficient and professional. thank you.
Property
We will come back every year.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch