Testimonials

Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect upfront and very good when we called with questions after we arrived at the property.
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The property was very welcoming from the moment we stepped inside. It was tastefully decorated and had a warm.cozy atmosphere. We enjoyed sitting by the fire place relaxing after a day of skiing. Our daughter found many place to cuddle up and draw/watch her iPad (the WIFI worked great all through the unit). She also enjoyed the kids toys that were downstairs, especially the ping pong table. We had hours of fun as a family playing game after game. The condo could easily handle 2 or 3 families depending on the size of each. The master bedroom was very large and had another fireplace which was nice to use as we were winding down for the night. The master bath was very large with a big soaking tub. The additional bedrooms were large as well, each with their own bathroom . The unit was very clean. Our experience in this unit was wonderful. We really enjoyed our time in Stowe. Thank you for providing great accommodations! We hope to return to it next year!
View Property: Upscale 3BR Topnotch Overlook
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
See above but also and again ... Missy is the greatest!
Property
Terrific.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property
View Property: The Birches at Topnotch
Villa Caparra, PR
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Glenn was truly the best! He made the process of renting so easy! It was a pleasure working with him!
Property
The property was great ! All I needed for our ski vacation with our kids! Really close to Mountain Lodge and everything else! Thank you
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Rye, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
They are good
Property
Experience is awesome . Best view in Stowe Area
View Property: X_5 BR Victorian Vistas
Montreal West, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Melissa was very understanding when we had to change our dates due to illness. She was very empathetic.
Property
It was a wonderful break in a very clean and well equipped property. The bed was very comfortable.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely helpful from replacing light bulbs and fixing the WiFi to helping bring our bags in.
Property
Although it rained one whole day, we were comfy and dry with plenty to do inside the townhouse. The diningroom table was big enough for all 7 of us to sit around with great food and conversation. We enjoyed local restaurants and when the weather cleared, the nearby bike path was utilized. Our second year renting from you and looking forward to the next.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Lisnagry, IE
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608B_Topnotch
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent; efficient; responsive
Property
Fantastic experience in beautiful and spacious property w/ everything!
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Needham, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is truly outstanding. Polite, efficient and professional. thank you.
Property
We will come back every year.
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Old Saybrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: x_Topnotch 638A-NOT RENTAL
stowe, VT, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property
Beautiful place! The bed was insanely comfortable and the apartment was even nicer than the pictures! Also loved being higher up the mountain and not surrounded by other resorts. My boyfriend loved the food at topnotch's restaurants and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub access. It was really nice to have such a beautiful view as well.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
This condo was clean, comfy, and super convenient to Stowe village. Thank you Missy for a great home away from home!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Glassboro, NJ, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
What a beautiful and nice place to stay. Great location for summer and winter activities. Both couch and bed were very comfortable and the girls loved the floors and furniture. I loved the large lawn area out front and how you are so close to pool and hot tub!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Cmbridge, MA, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
Staying at the Stowe Mountain Lodge was an amazing experience - Missy's unit was beautiful and the amenities at the resort were all 5 Star. Hope to make it back again sometime soon.
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Stowe, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property
This is a beautiful resort and room , with everything you need. The bed and sheets were the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The kitchenette has everything you need but is very tight. The pools and hot tubs were wonderful. Would go again , a wonderfully relaxing vacation
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Missy, We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great. Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way. Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds. Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping. You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable. Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Dear Missy, Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon! As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that. We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves. We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.