Testimonials

Old Saybrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: x_Topnotch 638A-NOT RENTAL
stowe, VT, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property
Beautiful place! The bed was insanely comfortable and the apartment was even nicer than the pictures! Also loved being higher up the mountain and not surrounded by other resorts. My boyfriend loved the food at topnotch's restaurants and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub access. It was really nice to have such a beautiful view as well.
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
This condo was clean, comfy, and super convenient to Stowe village. Thank you Missy for a great home away from home!
View Property: Mountain_Road_306
Glassboro, NJ, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
What a beautiful and nice place to stay. Great location for summer and winter activities. Both couch and bed were very comfortable and the girls loved the floors and furniture. I loved the large lawn area out front and how you are so close to pool and hot tub!
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Cmbridge, MA, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property
Staying at the Stowe Mountain Lodge was an amazing experience - Missy's unit was beautiful and the amenities at the resort were all 5 Star. Hope to make it back again sometime soon.
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Stowe, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property
This is a beautiful resort and room , with everything you need. The bed and sheets were the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The kitchenette has everything you need but is very tight. The pools and hot tubs were wonderful. Would go again , a wonderfully relaxing vacation
View Property: 1127_Stowe Mtn Lodge Ridgeline Studio
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Missy, We really enjoyed our stay and the home was great. Appreciate your efficient handling of our reservation and your extra efforts along the way. Really helped that you sent additional pictures of the pool, tennis and home to help us make up our minds. Then you also stopped by to get our TVs working and again when a smoke alarm started beeping. You were a great help, quick to respond and made our stay all the more enjoyable. Thanks so much and we wish you all the best,
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Dear Missy, Thank you so much for your help with the recent problem we had with our townhome in Vermont. As usual, your prompt attention to the matter demonstrated your expertise and dedication in the area of property management. All of this service after just getting back from your honeymoon! As you are aware, had our leak had not been attended to so quickly with the right contractors (your connections)and your oversight, we would have been facing devastating repairs, at greater expense and with the potential for an additional problem of mold. We cannot thank you enough from saving us from all of that. We are very pleased with your weekly attending to our unit even as your business has grown; and your list of skilled contacts gives us peace of mind as we are not there to oversee projects ourselves. We never tell you enough, but you provide an invaluable service to us and you make owning property in Vermont from Florida very easy.