Testimonials

Chesnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Chesnut Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This has been the most amazing trip from booking the condo all the way up to leaving. We will 100% use this company again and again.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 3BR Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Missy, Kelly, and Kendi were outstanding, helpful.
Property
Priced as a true Ski In, Ski Out condo but Toll House lift doesn't always operate.
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on your team were wonderfully friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay at lodge condo 30 was excellent. Really appreciated how nicely the unit was furnished, appointed, and maintained. The only issue I had with the unit is that the sheets and bedding were laundered with fragranced products that effected my ability to sleep as I am very sensitive to scents. Unfortunately I had to sleep on the couch many nights. Ive noticed that some nice hotels have gone to fragrance free bedding. Would love if more places accommodated those of us with allergies/sensitivities.
View Property: Lodge Condo 30
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
I was always able to reach Missy, and got emails or phone calls in a timely manner.
Property
The property was clean and fully stocked with clean essentials (cookware, towels, bedding). It was comfortable and easy to travel with three teenagers. We found it very easy to be in this condo! Loved that the kids had their own bathroom. I also appreciated not having to deal with keys...the combo lock was perfect, especially with teenagers. We all enjoyed the facilities at TopNotch spa (pools, hot tubs, sauna, etc.). Also loved being able to park right in front of the condo! Two queen sized beds in the guest bedroom made for happy kids who had to share.
View Property: 2BR Topnotch Condo
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Overall an excellent experience
Property
Overall an excellent experience. It is listed as ski in ski out, but it depends on the resort. We stayed early-mid December and Stowe neither opened the lift nor let us ski down to the house.
View Property: Lodge Condo 24
Asbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
View Property: 1228/1230 Double Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is incredible, so friendly!
Property
It was excellent. The room was beautiful, exactly as expected. The view was spectacular!
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was AWESOME! Our phone calls were answered promptly, with friendly and professional staff. They patiently answered our questions. I am very pleased with the service!
Property
We had a great stay! Thanks for everything, and the lovely arrival gift basket was very appreciated and cute!
View Property: Stonybrook 3BR Mansfield Meadowview
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great level of cleanliness and felt just like home except a thousand times better :)
Property
Would definitively come back!
View Property: Family Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Sayerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very welcoming, accommodating and nice
Property
Amazing !!! Cant wait to come back!!! We loved every minute of our stay!!! Exceeded our expectations!!!
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The SRH crew is awesome to work with.
Property
View Property: 3 Bears at Topnotch Overlook
Lighthouse Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team - on top of all matters from reservations through departure. Friendly and available tram
Property
Clean, well furnished, spacious
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
View Property: 2BR Courtside at Topnotch Spa
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Missy was extremely helpful and welcoming
Property
Loved it and will be back
View Property: 4 BR Dog-Friendly Overlook at Topnotch
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Missy and Kelly were very helpful
Property
We really loved our stay at this property. A little maintenance would make it five stars Bed linens could use replacing. The dust ruffle was torn and there was a hole in one of the sheets. Dining chair was not stable. Gift bag is a nice touch as are the bed and bath products. Thanks for a great vacation!!! SRH response: Thank you, Nicole, for bringing those items to our attention; they will be addressed immediately. We always strive for 5 star ratings.
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
View Property: 1BR Topnotch Condo
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
You were very helpful and easy to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and will definitely rent from you again next year!
View Property: Americana at Topnotch Overlook
Stowe, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
The Stowe Resort Homes Team was very efficient, friendly and professional.
Property
Wonderful Ski getaway! Can't wait to come back in Summer to golf that course, hike and and zip-line!
View Property: 1230 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
View Property: 1415 Studio @ The Lodge at Spruce Peak